Canada

Sales

Jesse Ke,Inside Sales Representative
+1.587.987.5720
+1.780.701.1623
jke@mccoyglobal.com

Spare Parts & Consumables

+1.780.453.3277
sales@mccoyglobal.com

Service

Adam Scott,Technical Sales and Service Representative
+1.780.782.2486
+1.780.453.3277
ascott@mccoyglobal.com

United States of America
(Including Latin America)

Sales

Jeff Perry,Supervisor Inside Sales
+1.337.837.8847
jperry@mccoyglobal.com
Holly Leger,Inside Sales Representative, Western Hemisphere
+1.337.837.8847
hleger@mccoyglobal.com
Elliot Leger,Inside Sales Representative
+1.337.837.8847
eleger@mccoyglobal.com

Spare Parts & Consumables

+1.337.837.8847
sales@mccoyglobal.com

Service

Frank Shaw,Service Manager
+1.337.278.1777
+1.832.303.7412
fshaw@mccoyglobal.com
Don Jones,Service Supervisor
+1.337.552.3888
+1.337.837.8847
djones@mccoyglobal.com

Sensors, Scales & Systems

Patrick Brown,Inside Sales Representative, Sensors & Systems
+1.512.420.7032
+1.512.610.5229
pbrown@mccoyglobal.com
Kevin Perkins,Sales Representative - North East USA
+1.856.739.6610
kperkins@mccoyglobal.com
Tresa Hernandez,Inside Sales Representative
+1.512.610.5243
+1.512.492.2360
thernandez@mccoyglobal.com

Europe & Africa

Sales & Rental

Gordon Duff,Sales Manager
+44.7487.694928
gduff@mccoyglobal.com

Service

Doug Christie,Service & Rental Manager
+971.55.549.0878
+971.4803.6900
dchristie@mccoyglobal.com

Middle East

Sales & Rental

Gordon Duff,Sales Manager
+44.7487.694928
gduff@mccoyglobal.com
Iain Anderson,GM Global Sales & Service Eastern Hemisphere
+971.5.6828.4899
ianderson@mccoyglobal.com

Service

Doug Christie,Service & Rental Manager
+971.55.549.0878
+971.4803.6900
dchristie@mccoyglobal.com

Russia
(Caspian Region & Former Soviet Union)

Sales

Andrei Dmitriev,Sales Manager, Canada & FSU
+1.780.919.3604
+1.780.377.4002
admitriev@mccoyglobal.com
Андрей Дмитриевич Дмитриев,Менеджер по продажам, Страны бывшего СССР и Канада
+1.780.919.3604
+1.780.377.4002
admitriev@mccoyglobal.com

Asia Pacific
(Including China & India)

Sales & Rental

Iain Anderson,GM Global Sales & Service Eastern Hemisphere
+44.7951.177842
ianderson@mccoyglobal.com

Service

Doug Christie,Service & Rental Manager
+971.55.549.0878
+971.4803.6900
dchristie@mccoyglobal.com

Corporate Office

  • Suite 301, 9618 42 Ave. NW,
    Edmonton, AB T6E 5Y4

Information Requests